Planning & Zoning Commission

Meeting Information

When: As needed - Usually the fourth Tuesday of the month
Where: Twin Oaks Town Hall
Time: 6:30pm

The Planning and Zoning Commission may consist of up to 15 members and not less than 7 members, 5 of whom must be residents of the City. The other three members of the Commission include the Chairman, if he/she so chooses and one Alderman. All members are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the Board of Aldermen for 4-year staggered terms. The Planning and Zoning Commission exercises and performs all the powers and duties provided for in the zoning regulations.

If you are interested in serving on the Planning and Zoning Commission click here to obtain an application.

Zoning Map

The zoning map for the City of Twin Oaks is available at this link

Commission Members

Name Title
Roger Loesche Member
Jeff Graves Member
Frank Venturella Chair
Ray Slama Member
Craig Cwiklowski Member
Lisa Eisenhauer Board Liason
Russ Fortune Member
Shazia Brown Member
Joe Krewson Member